Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Thu May 06, 2021 8:04 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Loader help
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 1:29 am 

Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:09 am
Posts: 9
Hey, I am using the loader mentioned in the sticky thread. However, when I run it, it says please insert the disk. After spamming cancel, try again and continue it eventually opens. Does anyone know how i can make it stop asking for the disk?

Thanks =D

_________________
I am who I want to be, if you don't like it... get out.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Loader help
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 5:30 am 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 6:02 pm
Posts: 1627
It's a bug. If you put any disc to your optical driver(cd, dvd) it will be that until you restart windows.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Loader help
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 7:46 am 

Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:09 am
Posts: 9
So your saying if I restart windows and don't put a disk in at all, I shouldn't get the message? Thank you by the way :)

_________________
I am who I want to be, if you don't like it... get out.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Loader help
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 7:49 am 

Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:09 am
Posts: 9
Disregard that last comment, my computer went to sleep and now it is working fine. Thank you for your help!

_________________
I am who I want to be, if you don't like it... get out.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron