Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:04 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: resolution 1280 x 1024
PostPosted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 9:40 am 

Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2014 2:29 am
Posts: 13
I have problem

win 7
core files 1.5


Attachments:
Screenshot001.jpg
Screenshot001.jpg [ 190.8 KiB | Viewed 2532 times ]
Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: resolution 1280 x 1024
PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 5:46 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 12:33 pm
Posts: 1175
Location: Knoxville, TN
Ya having this problem too. I fixed it in the past but I don't remember how.

_________________
PureRage-DoD wrote:
Ze dictatorship hast simply changed hands ya?
Let us crunch ze numbers


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: resolution 1280 x 1024
PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:01 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 10:23 pm
Posts: 82
Just a guess- sometimes running d2modsetup to remove the mod and again add the mod will help. I had a screen like that back before I played via d2se and d2modsetup helped.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: resolution 1280 x 1024
PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 7:04 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 12:33 pm
Posts: 1175
Location: Knoxville, TN
Fixed mine by installing D2SE and running it in compatibility mode because windows 8 doesn't do it automatically.

_________________
PureRage-DoD wrote:
Ze dictatorship hast simply changed hands ya?
Let us crunch ze numbers


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: resolution 1280 x 1024
PostPosted: Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:45 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 5:20 pm
Posts: 383
Location: Central America - Honduras - S.P.S.
open d2expres ini and replace x2 y2 to 800x600 resolution, that fix it for me. also set the directdraw to 2d and make sure d2modsetup is installed and that u have the lastest patch.mpq


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: resolution 1280 x 1024
PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:23 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 4:10 am
Posts: 478
I have the same error cant seem to find an fix for it?


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: resolution 1280 x 1024
PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:07 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 5:20 pm
Posts: 383
Location: Central America - Honduras - S.P.S.
ive explained how to fix that exact error zzzz like 5 times in different post lol its simple!


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: