Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Tue Apr 20, 2021 5:35 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Loader is being fussy
PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2011 10:55 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 10:08 pm
Posts: 72
Noticed this yesterday, when I run d2loader it loads the HUGuard.exe fine but I get a No Disk error, however I am using loader. screenshot below

Image

After hitting cancel 8 times the error message stops and Diablo 2 loads up with no issues.
Happening to anyone else? Full reinstall?
I've already replaced the loader but the problem persists.

Thanks for any help


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Loader is being fussy
PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2011 3:01 am 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 6:02 pm
Posts: 1627
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3149
Just don't instert any disc into your optical drive. :-) I'm glad I threw dvd from my rig months ago.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Loader is being fussy
PostPosted: Sun Mar 20, 2011 3:45 am 

Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 5:52 pm
Posts: 164
Location: the Netherlands
Dont know about other situations, but on my laptop I have to use Daemon tools to mount to the iso file (mds/mdf file actually), otherwise D2Loader.exe or Diablo II.exe won't start.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron