Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:53 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 1.03-1.05
PostPosted: Sun Mar 01, 2015 8:11 am 

Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 4:50 am
Posts: 34
Location: Hungary
Hello .
There's a problem that I can not at all resolved. I installed 1.10 . 1.5a client full copied . D2se core 1.5 copied . Double click on d2smodsetup is done. The mod is installed . When I log into the game the patch is 1.03. What I do wrong?


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: 1.03-1.05
PostPosted: Sun Mar 01, 2015 11:06 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:42 am
Posts: 724
if your talking abotu the screen before u click bnet.. its okay if it says 1.03 :P


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: 1.03-1.05
PostPosted: Sun Mar 01, 2015 11:11 am 

Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 4:50 am
Posts: 34
Location: Hungary
yes.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: 1.03-1.05
PostPosted: Sun Mar 01, 2015 11:48 am 

Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 4:50 am
Posts: 34
Location: Hungary
ingame: welcome to hell unleashed 1.5 hosted by xxx.
ok, i get it..
thank you.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron