Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Sun Nov 18, 2018 3:41 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2014 3:05 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:17 pm
Posts: 11
Hi i have question ... do i need orginal diablo 2 too play on this mod multiplayer? and if i dont how to connect to servers?


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2014 6:31 am 

Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:17 pm
Posts: 11
any servers too play?


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2014 1:12 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:17 pm
Posts: 11
OMG ANY1 CAN TELL ME HOW? ... i wrote ip adress and "canoot connect to the server" wtf ... 2 days 0 answers


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2014 1:22 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2013 5:27 am
Posts: 14
Location: Russia
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=7549
a few topics below


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2014 2:38 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:17 pm
Posts: 11
i tried .... cannot connect to the server ... any1 can help me? i wish too play on this mod but single is too hard and dont know how too connect in multiplayer mod ;/


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2014 5:43 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 9:50 am
Posts: 80
Location: Quebec, Canada
Run hu.reg as admin, it can be a quick fix...


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 6:22 am 

Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:17 pm
Posts: 11
its not aplication i cant do it ... its register ... and when i enter prugatory lvl 2 my game stop .... even after reinstall game and mod .... when i click on hu there is black window with "socket opened" and spam "cannot connect to the server " "searching for hackss" no more time wasting for this shit mod


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 7:32 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2013 5:27 am
Posts: 14
Location: Russia
kk, bb


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 8:21 am 

Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:17 pm
Posts: 11
and thx for "no help"


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 9:21 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 9:50 am
Posts: 80
Location: Quebec, Canada
Don't run hu.bat, run diablo.exe directly. Purgatory level 2 is a known problem. And hu.reg can be run, ubless you have other OS then windows.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 10:15 am 

Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:17 pm
Posts: 11
i deleted map file from mine save and i could enter prugatory 2 ... atleast izual is dead but i cant play multi ... i dont know why ... i installed multi mod run d2modsetup ... still nothing


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: about multiplayer
PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 10:20 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 4:34 am
Posts: 353
try using the gateway editor and type in the info for the server . it used to sometimes get removed automatically by antivirus programs , maybe you have to go to your antivirus program and allow the program to run , or else it will be deleted . hope that helps.

_________________
'may the force be with you' - Yoda??


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: