Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Fri Sep 20, 2019 12:32 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:16 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:11 pm
Posts: 33
HI..,i am new on HU..and thats why i dont know if my question is good or no---So i am in act 2 and i have collected the "horadric Ore" and the amulet and the staff ---But i have not found the cube tho..??What is going on??Also i read that all the players start with the cube on act 1?as soon you create your charachter he has a cube with him???why i dont have a cube when i started??maybe i have an older vertion???Anyway, i appreciate any helpful informations!


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:20 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 2:09 am
Posts: 734
sanydreik wrote:
HI..,i am new on HU..and thats why i dont know if my question is good or no---So i am in act 2 and i have collected the "horadric Ore" and the amulet and the staff ---But i have not found the cube tho..??What is going on??Also i read that all the players start with the cube on act 1?as soon you create your charachter he has a cube with him???why i dont have a cube when i started??maybe i have an older vertion???Anyway, i appreciate any helpful informations!


you start with a cube on your char

*facepalm*


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:31 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:11 pm
Posts: 33
I know that i start with the cube in my inventory---Also i tried to make new charachters!! and all of them had the horadric cube when they started---But my barbarian doesnt have it!!!???Why is that??


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:33 pm 
Game Server Host
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:33 am
Posts: 4292
no idea. make a random char and give your barb his cube.

_________________
Bron wrote:
There's no cure for being a cunt.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:38 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:11 pm
Posts: 33
i play on solo edition and i cant transfer a cube on my char from another char!...also i dont want to start over -- i am almost on duriel ---


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:45 pm 
Game Server Host
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:33 am
Posts: 4292
transfer one through open bnet. im sure someone in the channel will help you transfer, or you can just use a loader

_________________
Bron wrote:
There's no cure for being a cunt.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:54 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:11 pm
Posts: 33
OK i will try open battlenet!thanks! but the loader what it is?


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 7:01 pm 
Game Server Host
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:33 am
Posts: 4292
it means you can open as many d2 windows as you want sec i`ll link you

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106

_________________
Bron wrote:
There's no cure for being a cunt.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 8:51 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 1:34 am
Posts: 391
I dropped mine and didn't pick it up when I started playing HU single player.

_________________
iz a secret


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 1:19 am 

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:11 pm
Posts: 33
So the problem continues--- :(
If i make another char with a cube on him and make a game on open battle net and then with d2 loader come with my main char and try to entry the game i cant--->>it says invalid game name!so i can transfer it on my own
Then i tryed to ask some of the guys that were on the open battlenet channel but they didnt respond on my questions--?
also i try to log on to a game one guy made and i get "the connection failed"
...so if anyone can make a game in open battle net and let me to do the transfer..!i would be grateful.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Where is the HORADRIC CUBE??
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 9:37 am 

Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 11:58 am
Posts: 90
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary
sanydreik wrote:
i play on solo edition and i cant transfer a cube on my char from another char!...also i dont want to start over -- i am almost on duriel ---

I'm not sure, but I think U can't get into multiplayer with the solo ed. cuz the diff. from multi.

_________________
Roses are red, violets are blue
This poem should rhyme, but it doesn't.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron