Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:17 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Fri Oct 11, 2013 12:16 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 326
Location: Quebec, Canada
Subject says it all.

Have fun.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Fri Oct 11, 2013 12:20 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 326
Location: Quebec, Canada
Well ... I forgot to reset the ladders ... Hopefully it will reset itself ...


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Fri Oct 11, 2013 5:08 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 9:13 pm
Posts: 58
Ty Ty Ty


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Fri Oct 11, 2013 8:05 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 5:48 pm
Posts: 1670
been too busy playing to see this post :P thanks duff
ladder still not reset.

_________________
PureRage-DoD wrote:
Cowards die in shame, I ain't afraid to lose a char, it's not like it's important. :lol:


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Sat Oct 12, 2013 7:33 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 9:01 pm
Posts: 1378
Ty mucho Duff!
It does not look like the ladder reset itself :(

_________________
The reader should not be discouraged if...he does not have the prerequisites to read the prerequisites. P. Halmos


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Sat Oct 12, 2013 11:49 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 4:34 am
Posts: 353
thx duff . my old computer finally died today so im not gonna come online till around wednesday .. :)

_________________
'may the force be with you' - Yoda??


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Sat Oct 12, 2013 4:27 pm 

Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 12:22 pm
Posts: 222
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Ladder still up :(


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Sun Oct 13, 2013 6:09 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 3:24 pm
Posts: 156
haha Kannli :D

and i tried to install D2 LoD on my overpowered PC and the CD is damage , cant read exp.lod file :( :(


so bye and have fun :evil: :cry:


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Realm is UP with 1.3g !
PostPosted: Sun Oct 13, 2013 8:25 am 

Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 7:24 pm
Posts: 995
Turin you don't even need a CD, just download off battle.net from someone who has it. Then just downgrade the patch to 1.10 and use loader with D2SE. If you need any specific files, I'll upload them or I'm sure someone else will.

OR you can just go buy a battle chest for $20 :P


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: