Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:30 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ISO D2 Loader
PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2010 5:35 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2009 10:37 pm
Posts: 92
something corrupted my HU folder which led me to having to re-download and install everything... I think I've got everything back to normal, but now i need to get the loader again.
**OR**
pull it from my old folder (if its not corrupt that is) only problem with that option is I'm not too sure what files the loader is comprised of. any help?

_________________
-( INSERT RANDOM POINTLESS BABBLE HERE)-


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ISO D2 Loader
PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2010 6:42 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 1:34 am
Posts: 391
wrong forum mr izron.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106

_________________
iz a secret


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ISO D2 Loader
PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:24 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2009 10:37 pm
Posts: 92
yeah i saw that forum link that was posted... however, I apparently cannot download it due to the security settings in the only area I can get on the internet (wi-fi at a recreation center on base).

Problem is resolved anyhow. I had a brain fart... and when the gasses cleared I just did a system restore on my laptop. pfft thanks anyways.

_________________
-( INSERT RANDOM POINTLESS BABBLE HERE)-


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron