Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:42 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Graveyard 1.3g
PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2013 3:43 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 5:48 pm
Posts: 1668
RIP Vai, lvl 98 fclaw druid
Slain by Spikefist :?

_________________
PureRage-DoD wrote:
Cowards die in shame, I ain't afraid to lose a char, it's not like it's important. :lol:


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Graveyard 1.3g
PostPosted: Tue Nov 26, 2013 6:50 pm 

Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:16 pm
Posts: 61
RIP numerous incarnations of Shout.

This guy must be blessed by Buddha.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Graveyard 1.3g
PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2013 7:02 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 4:06 pm
Posts: 65
Location: Poland
RIP Panzerfaust, lvl 94 maul druid, slain by hell Ancients...


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Graveyard 1.3g
PostPosted: Fri Dec 06, 2013 11:47 pm 

Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 5:14 pm
Posts: 33
Gin level 58 pally, 1 shot by might chanted Korlic with 50%DR. Many luls were had!

His brother, Tonic swears revenge. :twisted:


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Graveyard 1.3g
PostPosted: Sat Dec 07, 2013 2:25 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 5:12 am
Posts: 202
Zzyxx level 57 fire trapper, 1 shot by the "mighty" Korlic. quite hilarious!

deciding on making wtf, meteor, or KorlicKILLER venger(and revenger)!


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron