Login | Register


All times are UTC - 5 hours


It is currently Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:41 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: D2 Loader?
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 12:02 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2009 5:03 pm
Posts: 421
I see quite a few people run multiple windows of D2. Not sure how they did this. Is it possible to be built into the game mod so we don't have to download third party programs?

_________________
The body is but a vessel for the soul, a puppet which bends to the souls tyranny. And lo, the body is not eternal, for it must feed on the flesh of others, lest it return to the dust from whence it came. Therefore the soul deceive, despise and murder men.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: D2 Loader?
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 12:25 pm 
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 10:48 am
Posts: 2432
link to it in this thread: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106&start=0&p=863&view=show#p863

_________________
People who live in cinder block houses can throw whatever they want.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: D2 Loader?
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 4:29 pm 

Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 9:10 am
Posts: 97
Cory wrote:
I see quite a few people run multiple windows of D2. Not sure how they did this. Is it possible to be built into the game mod so we don't have to download third party programs?


It's very possible to do so I have played other mods that had launchers which used loader for you.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: D2 Loader?
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 6:07 pm 
Game Server Host
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:33 am
Posts: 4291
just need to pack the loader in the rar file you extract to your d2 folder to install the mod.

_________________
Bron wrote:
There's no cure for being a cunt.


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: D2 Loader?
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:50 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 2:09 am
Posts: 734
yes what rage said... it will override a couple of files in your HU d2 folder and thats all is needed... its maybe a 2 minute overall process

if you need any other assistance on it lemme know through a pm or just reply here with whatever problem and ill do my best to help


Top
 Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron