Login | Register

All times are UTC - 5 hours

It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 4:19 pm

Post subject: Need Fury Druid Help
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 5:48 pm 

Hey all, I'm fairly new to Hell Unleashed and I am making a fury druid. My questions are, what is the optimum build more or less, for fury druids.
My second question is, how should i spend my stats each level. So far my stats look like this: 125str, 5dex, 30vit, 9energy. I'm sure I've messed up so what should I do from here.

Any other helpful information would be excellent but the above are most important.

Offline Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Need Fury Druid Help
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 6:23 pm 

Judging from your stat distribution, your level is still quite low (20 ish?).

Stats:
1) Since your strength is high enough for most things you could want to equip, you can stop raising it. If you use a 2-handed weapon (most of them received 3% EDamage per str) then that strength gives you 375% skill ED (this number is added to your Fury %ED).
2) Your dex looks fine, since you're not trying to block with a shield, and your ARating will probably be found in Amythests (weapon) or charms.
3) Your energy of 9 is odd, so I'd raise it to 10 so that it's a nice even number. Otherwise, you've probably noticed that your build doesn't use much mana, and can just leach it back if it did. Don't raise energy (except to 10).
4) Since your str is high enough, and dex or energy aren't too important, just raise your vitality from now on. Having 400 base vitatlity end-game should be fine. This stat is never a waste, since more HP allows you to endure lag or mistakes better.

Gear: